News and Articles

SAVE THE DATE: A Knight To Remember on March 4, 2016

Our Annual Auction & Casino Night is Fast Approaching!

You are invited to A KNIGHT TO REMEMBER on March 4, 2016

NEW VENUE:  Knollwood Country Club

The evening includes dinner, casino, dancing, silent and live auction and surprises!  Two (2) tickets are included in each familiy's school fees and additional tickets are available for purchase.  Watch for more information in the weekly envelope or contact the school office.  The night is open to the public so invite your family, friends and neighbors!  Proceeds suppport our students!

Our School

St. Euphrasia School is a WCEA/WASC accredited Catholic community dedicated to nurturing each student's faith, values, and stewardship while developing the academic achievement of all learners.  Call us for a school tour.  We want to share with you how we educate Saints and Scholars!  

Read More
Our Patron Saint

St. Mary Euphrasia was born Virginia Rose Pelletier (in France) during the French Revolution.

"We are called to become like Jesus, the Good Shepherd, passionately concerned for people in need of God’s healing love and authentic friendship.”

Read More

Upcoming Events

10
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, 2/10/2016
12
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 2/12/2016
15
NO SCHOOL
Monday, 2/15/2016
19
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 2/19/2016
26
NO SCHOOL
Friday, 2/26/2016
04
04
AUCTION
Friday, 3/4/2016
05
Academic Decathlon
Saturday, 3/5/2016
11
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 3/11/2016
12
1st Penance
Saturday, 3/12/2016
14
1st Communion Parent Meeting
Monday, 3/14/2016
18
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 3/18/2016
18
Grandparents Day
Friday, 3/18/2016
24
12:25 Dismissal
Thursday, 3/24/2016
24
HOLY THURSDAY
Thursday, 3/24/2016
25
NO SCHOOL
Friday, 3/25/2016
25
GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, 3/25/2016
27
Easter Sunday
Sunday, 3/27/2016
28
Easter Vacation
3/28/2016 - 4/1/2016
08
15
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 4/15/2016
22
NO SCHOOL
Friday, 4/22/2016
29
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 4/29/2016
29
Lip Sync
Friday, 4/29/2016
06