News and Articles

A Knight To Remember Auction 2016 Proclaimed a Success!

Thank you to everyone who celebrated the annual Auction this Friday!  We had a sold out crowd, amazing items to bid on, fun throughout the night and memories made!

Best part of the night?  The successful fundraising for all our students! 

 

Our School

St. Euphrasia School is a WCEA/WASC accredited Catholic community dedicated to nurturing each student's faith, values, and stewardship while developing the academic achievement of all learners.  Call us for a school tour.  We want to share with you how we educate Saints and Scholars!  

Read More
Our Patron Saint

St. Mary Euphrasia was born Virginia Rose Pelletier (in France) during the French Revolution.

"We are called to become like Jesus, the Good Shepherd, passionately concerned for people in need of God’s healing love and authentic friendship.”

Read More

Upcoming Events

06
06
Mother's Day Mass
Friday, 5/6/2016
07
First Communion
Saturday, 5/7/2016
13
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 5/13/2016
13
May Crowning
Friday, 5/13/2016
20
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 5/20/2016
27
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 5/27/2016
30
NO SCHOOL
Monday, 5/30/2016
03
09
8th Gr. Bacc. Mass
Thursday, 6/9/2016
09
8th Gr. Graduation
Thursday, 6/9/2016
10
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 6/10/2016
14
Kinder Culmination
Tuesday, 6/14/2016
16
12:25 Dismissal
Thursday, 6/16/2016
17
17
TK Last Day Of School
Friday, 6/17/2016
27
Summer School
6/27/2016 - 7/29/2016