News and Articles

Our School

St. Euphrasia School is a WCEA/WASC accredited Catholic community dedicated to nurturing each student's faith, values, and stewardship while developing the academic achievement of all learners.  Call us for a school tour.  We want to share with you how we educate Saints and Scholars!  

Read More
Our Patron Saint

St. Mary Euphrasia was born Virginia Rose Pelletier (in France) during the French Revolution.

"We are called to become like Jesus, the Good Shepherd, passionately concerned for people in need of God’s healing love and authentic friendship.”

Read More

Upcoming Events

31
Last day of Summer School
Friday, 7/31/2015
13
Dennis Uniform Sale at school
Thursday, 8/13/2015
22
School Clean Up Day
Saturday, 8/22/2015
27
First day of school
Thursday, 8/27/2015
28
12:25 Dismissal
Friday, 8/28/2015
30
Back to school Family Mass
Sunday, 8/30/2015
04
07
NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/7/2015
11
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 9/11/2015
18
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 9/18/2015
21
NO SCHOOL
Monday, 9/21/2015
25
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 9/25/2015
02
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 10/2/2015
09
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 10/9/2015
16
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 10/16/2015
23
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 10/23/2015
30
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 10/30/2015
06
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 11/6/2015
13
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 11/13/2015
20
1:20 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Friday, 11/20/2015