News and Articles

Principal's Welcome

Thank you for your interest in St. Euphrasia School.  We are a community of faith and we look forward to talking with you about our excellent school.  This year, we are celebrating 50 years of Educating Saints & Scholars!  

Read More
Our School

St. Euphrasia School is a WCEA/WASC accredited Catholic community dedicated to nurturing each student's faith, values, and stewardship while developing the academic achievement of all learners.  Call us for a school tour.  We want to share with you how we educate Saints and Scholars!  

Read More
Our Patron Saint

St. Mary Euphrasia was born Virginia Rose Pelletier (in France) during the French Revolution.

"We are called to become like Jesus, the Good Shepherd, passionately concerned for people in need of God’s healing love and authentic friendship.”

Read More

Upcoming Events

30
Early Dismissal
Monday, 3/30/2015
02
Minimum Day
Thursday, 4/2/2015
03
Good Friday/No School
Friday, 4/3/2015
03
Easter Vacation
4/3/2015 - 4/10/2015
13
Early Dismissal
Monday, 4/13/2015
20
Early Dismissal
Monday, 4/20/2015
27
Early Dismissal
Monday, 4/27/2015
01
Lip Sync
Friday, 5/1/2015
03
1st Comm Workshop
Sunday, 5/3/2015
04
Early Dismissal
Monday, 5/4/2015
06
1st Comm. Rehearsals
Wednesday, 5/6/2015
08
1st Comm. Rehearsals
Friday, 5/8/2015
08
Mother's Day Mass
Friday, 5/8/2015
09
1st Communion
Saturday, 5/9/2015
11
Early Dismissal
Monday, 5/11/2015
15
May Crowning
Friday, 5/15/2015
18
Early Dismissal
Monday, 5/18/2015
25
Memorial Day/No School
Monday, 5/25/2015
01
Early Dismissal
Monday, 6/1/2015
08
Early Dismissal
Monday, 6/8/2015
11
8th Gr Graduation & Bac.Mass
Thursday, 6/11/2015
12
Kinder Culmination
Friday, 6/12/2015
12
TK last day
Friday, 6/12/2015
15
Minimum Day
Monday, 6/15/2015
16
Last Day of School
Tuesday, 6/16/2015