News and Articles

Principal's Welcome

Thank you for your interest in St. Euphrasia School.  We are a community of faith and we look forward to talking with you about our excellent school.  This year, we are celebrating 50 years of Educating Saints & Scholars!  

Read More
Faithful Knights #1 - Testing

Keep up with the Faithful Knights "Blog" - Click here every 2-3 weeks to read about education at St. Euphrasia School. I invite you to contact me with your questions/comments.  You can email me at mblair@stemail.org.  Have a blessed day.  Mrs. Blair, Principal

Read More
Our School

St. Euphrasia School is a WCEA/WASC accredited Catholic community dedicated to nurturing each student's faith, values, and stewardship while developing the academic achievement of all learners.  Call us for a school tour.  We want to share with you how we educate Saints and Scholars!  

Read More

Upcoming Events

01
PTC Meeting
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
03
Gr. 8 Beach Retreat
Friday, 10/3/2014
06
Early Dismissal
Monday, 10/6/2014
13
Teacher Inservice No School
Monday, 10/13/2014
15
6:30pm High School Night in hall
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
20
Early Dismissal
Monday, 10/20/2014
25
Trunk or Treat
Saturday, 10/25/2014
27
Early Dismissal
Monday, 10/27/2014
31
Harvest Festival/Saints Day
Friday, 10/31/2014
03
Early Dismissal
Monday, 11/3/2014
11
NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
15
SEU 5K Run
Saturday, 11/15/2014
17
Early Dismissal
Monday, 11/17/2014
18
Gr. 6 Outdoor School
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
24
Early Dismissal
Monday, 11/24/2014
26
Trimester Ends
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
26
Minimum Day
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
27
Thanksgiving Vacation
11/27/2014 - 11/28/2014
01
Early Dismissal
Monday, 12/1/2014
05
PTC Auction
Friday, 12/5/2014
08
Report Cards
Monday, 12/8/2014
08
Early Dismissal
Monday, 12/8/2014
15
Early Dismissal
Monday, 12/15/2014
18
Christmas Program
Thursday, 12/18/2014